Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Luis Zambrano

Luis Zambrano

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Zambrano
"Very profesional and gentle, with excellent customer service. Thank you for helping me."
Profile photo of Dora Guerrero

Dora Guerrero

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dora Guerrero
"Excelente servicio 100% recomendado.Roberto calderon ,me ayudó con el seguro de casa y autos muy amable y eficiente"
Profile photo of Eggs Benadict

Eggs Benadict

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eggs Benadict
"José Contreras thank You so much for the assistance selecting the proper life insurance policy for my family!"
Profile photo of jyotsna diaz

jyotsna diaz

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jyotsna diaz
"I really like how Jose Contreras treat me and teach me how my policy works, I want to be glad ta have change from another company to state farm, thank you very much for your time and excellent service."
Profile photo of Guadalupe Perez

Guadalupe Perez

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Guadalupe Perez
"Very good office. Thank you Grecia for all your help!"
Profile photo of Nahun Avalos

Nahun Avalos

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nahun Avalos
"The best insurance company, answer all my questions efficient Thank you Grecia Note: hey Roberto time for salary increase"
Profile photo of Cindy Leon

Cindy Leon

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Leon
"I recently switched over to State Farm and worked with Jose on getting the right insurance policy for myself. He was very kind, helpful, and he answered all my questions and any concerns I had. Thanks again Jose!"
Profile photo of Maribel Miranda

Maribel Miranda

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maribel Miranda
"Buen servicio y amables agente Roberto.."
Profile photo of Flor Villegas

Flor Villegas

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Flor Villegas
"El personal es muy amable al esplicar todo y entendible y sobre todo con mucha confianza"
Profile photo of Noemi Sauceda

Noemi Sauceda

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Noemi Sauceda
"Roberto is a great agent who cares allot about servicing his customers."
Profile photo of Alyssa Harrah

Alyssa Harrah

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Harrah
"Worked with Jose Contreras on starting a homeowners policy, and he was super helpful! Explained everything well and made the process easy."
Profile photo of Alvaro Garza

Alvaro Garza

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alvaro Garza
"I had a great experience with Jose Contreras and the rest of the team when obtaining life insurance. He was knowledgeable and friendly when it came to explaining every option available.Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Everilda Herrera

Everilda Herrera

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Everilda Herrera
"Gracias Roberto por atender bien con lo de la Aseguransa muchas Gracias"
Profile photo of Pete Bruno

Pete Bruno

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pete Bruno
"They are always quick to respond and Grecia went above and beyond in helping me out. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Deborah Joyce

Deborah Joyce

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Joyce
"Good personal attention. Knowledgeable agent."
Profile photo of Leonardo Gomez

Leonardo Gomez

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leonardo Gomez
"Thank you José Contreras for your guidance on selecting the right coverages!"
Profile photo of Jade Villalobos

Jade Villalobos

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jade Villalobos
"My parents had a great experience with Roberto ! He was able to assist them to help them find a reasonable insurance plan for their vehicles. Definitely would recommend his agency to others I know !"
Profile photo of Jose D Magallanes

Jose D Magallanes

February 24, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Jose D Magallanes
"Mi vecino del segundo piso me daño mi propiedad dos ocasiones ase un año 8 meses y ase 3 meses nuemente un problema que tuenie con su boiler de agua y esta oficina no se quiere aser Responsable por los daños de su cliente en mi propiedad espero después de esto Respondan y si no voy a tener que proceder con el estado de iL y ver si eyos pueden aser algo"
Profile photo of R Singh

R Singh

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by R Singh
"Jose C. was very nice and friendly. He listened to what I wanted and what I was looking for and was patient with me."
Profile photo of Nate Calderon

Nate Calderon

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nate Calderon
"Roberto was awesome in helping us find the perfect policy. Great agent and I definitely recommend.!"
Profile photo of M Hdz

M Hdz

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by M Hdz
"Very friendly and explained everything to me in detail. Answered all my questions did not rush me out even when they were about to close. Thank you, Jose, for all your help."
Profile photo of Varsha Patel

Varsha Patel

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Varsha Patel
"Thank you Jose Contreras for your help!!"
Profile photo of carlos Garza

carlos Garza

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by carlos Garza
"The people in this office are some of the polite and patient people I’ve ever had the pleasure of working with. Especially Grecia she’s been such a great help and I highly recommend using Roberto’s State Farm office!"
Profile photo of Ramiro Casas

Ramiro Casas

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ramiro Casas
"Recomiendo a Roberto para que les ayude con sus aseguransas."
Profile photo of Jenny Altamirano

Jenny Altamirano

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenny Altamirano
"Recomiendo a Roberto cómo tu agente. Me ayudó asegurar mi auto y seguros de vida. 👍👍😀😀"